Spring Meeting held 29th April 2019

108 ladies booked to play in the Spring Meeting held at Kirby Muxloe on 29th April 2019. The results were as follows:

 1st Place and Winners of the Wendy Johnson Trophy

  • Janey Heaney                      The Leicestershire                  78 points
  • Fran Howkins                      The Leicestershire
  • Mary Jarvis                           The Leicestershire

2nd Place        

  • Gail Andrews                         Cosby                                      78 points (OCB)
  • Ann Horsburgh                     Cosby
  • Carolyn Hutchins                  Cosby

3rd Place        

  • Jan Brown                               Kirby Muxloe                           76 points
  • Karen Cooper                         Kirby Muxloe  
  • Mary Langley                          Kirby Muxloe  

4th Place        

  • Helen Adams-Brown             Hinckley                                  72 points
  • Sue Ayre                                  Hinckley
  • Sandra Baum                         Hinckley

5th Place        

  • Rita Ogden                              Lutterworth                              69 points
  • Carole Parkes                         Lutterworth
  • Andrena Porter                      Lutterworth

6th Place        

  • Trish Formoy                          Kibworth                                  68 points
  • Ruth Palmer                            Kibworth
  • Wendy Quilter                        Kibworth

Congratulations are sent to all the winners.