The Council consists of the following:

  • President (serves for two years)
  • Vice-President (serves for two years)
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • 5 Council members (serve for two years) from different clubs across the county

Two new council members are brought onto the committee one year and three the following year.

If anyone is interested in joining the  Council please contact the secretary who will advise the committee.

The contact details of the officers on the current committee are detailed on your fixture card.

2020 has been very challenging due to restrictions as a result of the Coronavirus. Committee meetings have needed to be held via the internet with Zoom meetings  enabling the committee to continue to operate through the latter half of the year.